Nineteen ABC Learning Centres to Close Nationally

Eight centres will close in each of New South Wales and Victoria will close, while another three former child care centres in Western Australia will also shut its doors.

The administrator for ABC Learning, PPB, said negotiations are ongoing with potential new operators of 17 centres.

ABC went into receivership last November with debts of more than $1.5 billion.


New South Wales

ABC Agnes Banks
ABC Austral
ABC Chipping Norton
ABC Edward Street
ABC Hanwood
ABC Leumeah
ABC Taren Point
ABC West Pennant Hills


ABC Berwick North
ABC East Melbourne
ABC Monash Vale
ABC Patterson Lakes
ABC Research Central
ABC Seaford South
ABC St Albans Central
ABC Sunbury South 1

Western Australia

ABC Byford
ABC Waikiki
ABC Westfield

Share or Recommend article

Marc Pallisco

A former property analyst and print journalist, Marc is the publisher of

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.