2008 PCA Innovation Excellence Awards 2008 Winners

Award for Emerging Assets
Winner: Sydney Airport, Terminal 2 Redevelopment (NSW)

Rider Levett Bucknall Award for Office Developments
Winner: City Central Tower 1 (SA)
Highly Commended: The Urban Workshop (VIC)
Highly Commended: 376-382 New South Head Road (NSW)

City Plan Services Award for Residential Developments
Winner: Forest Ridge (QLD)

Pitney Bowes Mapinfo Award for Shopping Centres
Winner: Queens Plaza (QLD)

Ryan Lawyers Award for Tourism & Leisure Developments
Winner: Sydney Airport Terminal 2 Redevelopment (NSW)

Award for Heritage & Adaptive Re-use
Winner: Henry Jones IXL Complex (TAS)

Isis Award for Future Leaders
Winner: Sven De Jonghe (WA)

Award for Master Planned Communities
Winner: Jacksons Hill (VIC)

Award for Mixed Use Developments
Winner: Riparian Plaza (QLD)

Phillips Group Award for Local Governance Leadership
Winner: City of Belmont (WA)

Bassett Award for Sustainable Developments
Winner: Mawson Lakes (SA)

Award for Public Buildings
Winner: Kaurna Building (SA)

Rider Levett Bucknall Innovation & Excellence Awards Overall
Winner: Riparian Plaza (QLD)

Share or Recommend article

Marc Pallisco

A former property analyst and print journalist, Marc is the publisher of realestatesource.com.au.